24H ELECTRO FOR KIDS-VERNISSAGE

samedi, 6 mai 2017

Rocklab: 

Rockhal Rocklab

5, avenue du Rock'n'Roll, Esch, Alzette Luxembourg L-4361

Prix: Entrée libre (Sur inscription, ICI)

11:00 - 13:00

Organized by Rocklab

24H ELECTRO FOR KIDS - VERNISSAGE - FAMILY MUSIC WORKSHOP

Le Rocklab vous invite à venir découvrir la 7e édition des 24H Electro for Kids, combinant un laboratoire sonore interactif et des ateliers de musique pour enfants.

En mai, une partie du Rocklab se transformera une fois de plus en terrain de jeu et laboratoire sonore. Au programme, des ateliers dédiés à la découverte des sonorités amplifiées et électroniques animés par la pédagogue de musique Micky Thein, et une panoplie d'installations différentes, comme la Komponiermaschine, la Loop Disco ou encore La Boîte, tout comme un espace studio qui mettront à l'honneur l'expérimentation, le jeu collectif et la découverte des sons électroniques dans une ambiance ludique.

Lors du vernissage le 06 mai, un atelier spécial sera organisé pour les plus jeunes (enfants à partir de 4 ans) et leurs parents. Initiation aux notions de rythme, aux différences entre musique acoustique, amplifiée et électronique, sans oublier le jeu en groupe où tout un chacun pourra mettre du sien pour crééer une composition de groupe originale.

Ateliers pour groupes et classes scolaires:

Comme chaque année, les groupes et classes scolaires peuvent réserver leur atelier individuel incluant l'accès libre aux installations du lundi au vendredi entre le 08 et le 26 mai. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur les horaires, le tarif et les modalités d'inscription ICI

Videos from 


SUBSCRIBE

Whats On

Mai 2017
D L M M J V S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
30
31
 
30-05-2017
31-05-2017

Tell your friends

RSS

Upcoming Shows Electronic

zur Zeit keine Meldungen

24H ELECTRO FOR KIDS-VERNISSAGE

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Rocklab: 

Rockhal Rocklab

5, avenue du Rock'n'Roll, Esch, Alzette Luxembourg L-4361

Price: Free Entry (Registration recommended CLICK HERE)

11:00 to 13:00

Organized by Rocklab

24H ELECTRO FOR KIDS - VERNISSAGE - FAMILY MUSIC WORKSHOP

Rocklab invites kids and their parents to discover the world of electronic music during the vernissage of the 7th edition of the 24H Electro for Kids combining workshops and an interactive sound lab.

In May, parts of Rocklab will again be transformed into a playground and sonic laboratory with workshops for groups & school classes, which can be booked in advance. In addition to these, which will be animated by musical pedagogue Micky Thein, visitors will find a whole lot of interactive play stations such as the Komponiermaschine, the Loop Disco or La Boîte, as well as a small studio area, which invite you to play, experiment and discover electronic music in a playful environment

During the vernissage on May 6, the kids (aged 4+) and their parents will have the opportunity to take part in an exclusive workshop dedicated to the playful discovery of notions such as rhythm and the differences between acoustic, amplified and electronic music, before joining efforts in order to perform an original musical composition together!

Workshops for groups & school classes:

Like each year, Rocklab invites groups and school classes to book their individual workshop (visit of the interactive exhibition included) from Monday to Friday, between May 08 and May 26. For more info regarding the available time slots, fee and registration details, CLICK HERE

Videos from 


SUBSCRIBE

Whats On

July 2017
S M T W T F S
  01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
31  
30-07-2017
WE ARE X-SCREENING
At Rotondes

Tell your friends

RSS

Upcoming Shows

13-10-2017

GRAMATIK