RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

vendredi, 11 novembre 2016

Main Hall: Places debout

Rockhal Main Hall

5, avenue du Rock'n'Roll, Esch, Alzette Luxembourg L-4361

Prix: 89,00€ + 5,00€ frais de prévente (Tout ticket acheté inclus un exemplaire de l'album "The Getaway")

Doors: 19h00
Support: 20h00 Deerhoof

Organized by: Rockhal

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

La Rockhal est fière d'annoncer le tout premier concert des Red Hot Chili Peppers au Luxembourg. Ne ratez pas cette opportunité unique d'assister au spectacle de l'année à la Rockhal ce 11 novembre 

 

Les Red Hot Chili Peppers, l'un des plus grands groupes de l'histoire du rock, ce sont Anthony Kiedis (chant), Flea (basse), Chad Smith (batterie) et Josh Klinghoffer (guitare). Ils ont vendu plus de 60 millions d'albums, y compris cinq enregistrements décorés de multiples disques de platine, et se sont vus décerner six Grammy Awards, y compris pour « Meilleur album rock » pour Stadium Arcadium, « Meilleure prestation rock par un duo ou un groupe » pour « Dani California », « Meilleure chanson rock » pour « Scar Tissue » et « Meilleure prestation de hard rock avec chant » pour « Give It Away ».  En avril 2012, le groupe a été admis au « Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ». 

The Getaway, le 11e album studio des Red Hot Chili Peppers, a connu un franc succès avec des premières places dans les hit-parades du monde entier. Cet album tant vanté des membres du Rock and Roll Hall of Fame s'est placé premier des Billboard Album Sales Charts et deuxième des Billboard Top 200. The Getaway est le septième album du groupe décoré de plusieurs Grammys qui se place dans le Top 10, et le troisième qui atteint la 2e place des Top 200 Charts. L'album a également atteint la première place en Australie, Belgique, Irlande, aux Pays-Bas et en Nouvelle-Zélande.  Au Royaume-Uni et en Allemagne, il s'est placé 2e dès la première semaine.

Chaque ticket acheté comprend, au choix, une copie physique ou numérique de l’album The Getaway (la copie physique étant sujette à des frais d’expédition). Vous recevrez endéans 72 heures un code de téléchargement unique ainsi que le lien de téléchargement. Pour chaque code, vous aurez droit à un seul téléchargement de l’album The Getaway. Dans le cas où vous avez déjà acheté l’album et que vous désirez offrir le code, veuillez trouver les informations nécessaires sur le site web du téléchargement.

Ne ratez pas le spectacle de l'année à la Rockhal ce 11 novembre! 

Videos from 


SUBSCRIBE to our newsletter





Whats On

Août 2019
D L M M J V S
  01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Tell your friends

RSS

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

Friday, 11 November 2016

Main Hall: Standing

Rockhal Main Hall

5, avenue du Rock'n'Roll, Esch, Alzette Luxembourg L-4361

Price: 89,00€ + 5,00 presale fee (Every ticket purchased includes your copy of "The Getaway")

Doors: 19h00
Support: 20h00 Deerhoof

Organized by: Rockhal

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

Rockhal is proud to announce the first ever show of The Red Hot Chili Peppers in Luxembourg. Don’t miss this unique occasion to see the show of the year at the Rockhal on the 11th of November

One of the most successful acts in rock history, Red Hot Chili Peppers, which is singer Anthony Kiedis, bassist Flea, drummer Chad Smith, and guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, have sold more than 60 million albums, including five multi-platinum LPs, and won six Grammy Awards, including "Best Rock Album" for Stadium Arcadium, "Best Rock Performance By a Duo or Group" for "Dani California," "Best Rock Song" for "Scar Tissue," and "Best Hard Rock Performance With Vocal" for "Give It Away."  The band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in April 2012.

Red Hot Chili Peppers 11th studio album The Getaway debuted at number one around the world. The heralded studio album from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees debuted at #1 on the Billboard Album Sales Chart and debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200. The Getaway, marks the Grammy Award-winning band’s seventh top 10 album and third #2 on the Top 200 Chart. The album debuted at # 1 in Australia, Belgium, Ireland, Netherlands and New Zealand.  It debuted at #2 in the United Kingdom and Germany.

Every ticket purchased includes your choice of a standard CD or standard digital copy of The Getaway. (CDs are subject to a P&P fee) Within 72hrs of completing your purchase, you will be sent one redemption code per ticket ordered and a link to the redemption site. Each unique code can only be used once to redeem a single copy of The Getaway. Full details of how you can gift the album, should you have already purchased, will be given on the redemption page.

Join us for the show of the year at the Rockhal on the 11th of November.

Videos from 


SUBSCRIBE to our newsletter





Whats On

November 2018
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30  
17-11-2018
SONIC VISIONS - SATURDAY
Belval
20-11-2018
23-11-2018
24-11-2018
25-11-2018
26-11-2018
28-11-2018
29-11-2018

Tell your friends

RSS